Vidar Izmir

Day Of Upsets At Canberra Greyhounds

In a nine race card at Canberra on Sunday, it was an afternoon which saw many favourites get rolled, allowing some punters to go home...

Sunday 29th November 2009

Canberra Greyhound Trebles To Both Lord And McFarlane

In a small race card multiple winners were the order of the day, with three winners to the McFarlane and Lord kennels. The opening event...

Sunday 22nd November 2009

Hot Times At Warm Canberra But Lord Prevails Again

As Canberra got it’s first hot spell of what is likely to be a long summer, the racing matched it with some sensational runs on...

Sunday 15th November 2009

Sunday 8th November 2009

Tuesday 3rd November 2009

Sunday 25th October 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Thursday 24th September 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009 Afternoon Meeting

Runaway Promises Runs Away With 2009 Canberra Cup

With a strong support card on Sunday evening, the crowd quickly built so did the anticipation to the Group 3 Climate Doctor Canberra Cup Final,...

Sunday 13th September 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 10th May 2009

Wednesday 6th May 2009

Bannerman Family Blitz Canberra Greyhound Meeting

In a surprisingly calm and pleasant night heading into winter, it was the Margaret and Sean Bannerman team which had the best night taking home...

Saturday 2nd April 2009

Wednesday 29th April 2009

Sunday 26th April 2009

Sunday 19th April 2009