Brandeen Lilli

Tuesday 12th August 2008

Tuesday 5th August 2008

Tueasday 22nd July 2008

Tuesday 15th July 2008

Tuesday 8th July 2008

Friday 27th June 2008

Friday 20th June 2008

El Galo To Score His Fourth Country Cup

Last year’s Australian Trainer of the Year, Jason Thompson, is chasing his third Group 2 Wangaratta Cup (474m) in four years on Friday night.

Friday 13th June 2008

Monday 9th June 2008

Tuesday 3rd June 2008

Wednesday 28th May 2008

Wednesday 21st May 2008

Tuesday 13th May 2008

Friday 2nd May 2008

Friday 25th April 2008

Monday 21st April 2008

Monday 14th April 2008

Tuesday 8th April 2008

Tuesday 1st April 2008

Tuesday 25th March 2008