Earllee

Wednesday 3rd June 2009

Wednesday 27th May 2009

Anderson Bags Four Winners At Bathurst

Eglinton mentor Earl Anderson stole the show at Kennerson Park, Bathurst on Saturday landing a quartet of winners. Her Song started the ball rolling with...

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Wednesday 25th March 2009

Dana Beatrice Faultless In Bathurst Gold Cup

Brilliant Cowra chaser Dana Beatrice landed the Fengore Plant Hire Bathurst Gold Cup in dashing style at Kennerson Park on Wednesday March 18. Spearing straight...

Bathurst Gold Cup Meeting Primed For Action

Central west chasers were to the fore in the heats of the Fengore Plant Hire Bathurst Gold Cup at Kennerson Park on Wednesday March 11....

Wednesday 18th March 2009

Wednesday 11th February 2009

Wednesday 4th January 2009

Saturday 17th January 2009

Family Affair For Peter Bell & Your So Vane’s New Years Gift

The Peter Bell trained Your So Vane upstaged her more fancied rivals in taking out the Bathurst Trophies New Years Gift Final at Kennerson Park...

Bells Fair Ends The Year On A Bathurst High

A big crowd turned out for Bathurst’s traditional Boxing Night meeting which was lucky to go ahead after wild thunderstorms caused the track to be...

Saturday 3rd January 2009

Friday 26th December 2008

Saturday 20th December 2008

Wednesday 10th December 2008

Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Bell’s Fair Back To Best At Bathurst

The Mark Vella trained Bells Fair bounced back to his brilliant best with a slick all the way 17.79 win in the Margaret Brown Memorial...

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Saturday 15th November 2008

Saturday 8th November 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Saturday 17th October 2008

Dance Ona Dime Wins Brock Memorial At Bathurst

The Bathurst club joined in the big V8 festivities by staging the Peter Brock Memorial over 520 metres at Kennerson Park on Saturday and the...