John Conlon

2014 Listed Flying Amy Classic Heats Preview

Flying Amy is one of the greatest bitches to come out of Queensland in the modern era. This Thursday night, the heats of the race...

2014 Group Two Queensland Derby Final Preview

Keybow will start as the short-priced favourite in the Group Two Queensland Derby to be run at Albion Park on Thursday night. He is the...

2014 Group Two Queensland Derby Heats Reviewed

A handy field has been assembled for the final of the Group Two Queensland Derby next Thursday night. Keybow and Size Does Matter set the...

Outstanding Sprinters to Contest Group 1 Brisbane Cup Heats

This Thursday night Racing Queensland’s premier greyhound track Albion Park hosts 6 heats of the 2013 Group 1 Sky Racing Brisbane Cup. The event, a...

Class And Luck To Decide Ipswich Cup Heats

The 2013 Ipswich Cup has attracted the cream of Queensland chasers together with a number of up and coming potential superstars. This Saturday night 6...

Queensland National Finals Preview – Stayers and Sprinters Look To Join Nations Best

This Thursday night sees the finals of the AGRA Queensland Nationals both for the stayers and sprinters at Albion Park. After two quality heats last...

Queensland National Sprint & Distance Championship Heats Preview

The National Sprint and Distance Championship is the Group 1 event that sees the 8 finalists representing their State in having qualified through their respective...

Daley’s Remarkable Run – One Game of Football and Four Finals

New South Wales’ win in the opening game of this year’s State Of Origin series was the start of a memorable run for prominent Northern...

Queensland Remembers – The Mick Byrne Memorial Preview

The Mick Byrne Memorial headlines the feature racing this Thursday night at Queensland’s Albion Park. Named in his honour, the event is an annual feature...

Big Guns Go For Starliner Group 3 Big Dog Cup Final

Twenty years ago as a hobby owner working and living in Sydney, Gary Pettersen made the decision to head out of town and to start...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Sunday 7th April 2013

Yesterdays Results: Bagget Bale – Winner $2.30, Until Then – Unplaced, Magic Fancy – Unplaced. 1 from 3 last night, and only skinny odds. Bagget...

Wednesday 16th September 2009

Wednesday 9th September 2009

Wednesday 2nd September 2009

Wedensday 26th August 2009

Wednesday 12th August 2009

Saturday 8th August 2009

Saturday 1st August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Tuesday 7th July 2009

Thursday 3rd July 2009

Tuesday 30th June 2009

Tuesday 23rd June 2009

Monday 22nd June 2009