One Missing

Sharpe Size’s Up Group Races in ’09

Troy Sharpe’s Kay Size State blitzed a quality field last Thursday night, and will set out to improve again in preparation for a Group win...

Thursday 29th January 2009

Size Can Matter Set To Prove His Class

Queensland Greyhound of the Year contender Size Can Matter will set out to prove his class when he takes on a star-studded Best Eight field...

Thursday 22nd January 2009

Albion Park Distance Duo Face Their Toughest Test Thursday Night

Two of Brisbane’s top performing greyhounds will step up in distance this Thursday night at Albion Park. The 600m king of the track, and 2008...

Thursday 8th January 2009

Thursday 1st January 2009

Wednesday 24th December 2008

Albions Park’s 600 Metre King Aims For Five Straight

Albion Park 600m king Black Ruler will chase his fifth straight win when he lines up in the $10,000 Big Dog Challenge final Thursday night....

Thursday 18th December 2008

Australia’s Best Greyhounds Race For $81,000

he nation’s best sprinters will line up in a State of Origin battle this Thursday night at Albion Park for the 2008 Group One Sky...

Thursday 11th December 2008

Thursday 4th December 2008

Albion Park’s Washout Makes Superb Racing This Week

Last Thursday night’s washout of Albion Park’s meeting has led to a double header this week with two feature races on the card. The Greyhounds...

Thursday 27th November 2008

Up & Comers On Show In Queensland Young Guns Final

Queensland’s best young greyhounds will fight it out tonight at Albion Park in the Greyhounds Queensland Young Guns final. While all have proven ability to...

Thursday 20th November 2008

Monday 17th November 2008

Matching Outcome Looks For Matched Double

Last week’s Molly Campbell Memorial final winner Matching Outcome will be looking for a double when he takes on Queensland’s best young greyhounds this Thursday...

Thursday 13th November 2008

Felgate’s Matching Molly Campbell Silver Dollar Outcome

Paul Felgate’s Matching Outcome will be looking for a repeat performance this Thursday night after finishing the fastest qualifier for the Molly Campbell Memorial Silver...

Thursday 6th November 2008

Molly Campbell Silver Dollars Heats Fire Up

The contest for this year’s Molly Campbell Memorial Silver Dollars is firing with the heats to take place this Thursday night at Albion Park. The...

Thursday 30th October 2008

Felgate Looking For Repeat Performance

Reigning Brisbane Trainer of the Year, Paul Felgate, is making a late charge for a second title with 11 starters in eight races at Albion...