Peter Roy

Get rich quick: greyhound racing best bets for April 29

WHILE we had a bit of a rough day on the punt yesterday, Australian Racing Greyhound is confident we can turn things around today with...

Another 14 gone in Queensland live baiting aftermath

THE live baiting scandal has claimed another 14 names, with the Queensland All Codes Racing Industry Board making the announcement after show cause hearings were...

Peter Roy Fined $1500 For Meloxicam Positive

Racing Queensland (RQ) Stewards today conducted an Inquiry into the analyst’s findings in respect of a urine sample taken from the registered greyhound Fyre Gal...

Clan Eirann Leads $35,000 Ipswich Auction Final Charge

On a warm afternoon Ipswich greyhound club hosted 4 semi finals of the rich Auction Series over the 520m circuit. With all the upheaval in...

Can Santino Win A Second Big Dog 600m Race?

A second trophy over his specialist 600m may be on the cards for Santino Marella, lining up in the Heats of the Big Dog Challenge...

Thursday 13th August 2009

Thursday 30th July 2009

Thursday 23rd July 2009

Thursday 16th July 2009

Monday 13th July 2009

Thursday 9th July 2009

Monday 6th July 2009

Monday 29th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Monday 8th June 2009

Thursday 4th June 2009

Monday 11th May 2009

Monday 4th May 2009

Thursday 30th April 2009

Thursday 23rd April 2009

Thursday 16th April 2009

Monday 13th April 2009

Ryan’s A Rocket And Shooster Battle For Easter Cup

Ron Ball’s Ryan’s A Rocket may have run the quickest heat in last week’s Easter Cup Heats but will have a challenge ahead to keep...

Thursday 9th April 2009