Rema’s Fella

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Saturday 14th March 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Marbill’s Muddy Taree Summer Cup Win

Consistent rain on Saturday afternoon didn’t dampen the enthusiasm nor the standard of greyhound racing at Taree’s Kanangra Drive track with some very close finishes...

Saturday 14th February 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Saturday 7th February 2009

Saturday 17th January 2009

Saturday 3rd January 2009

Tuesday 30th December 2008

Monday 22nd December 2008

Saturday 20th December 2008

Saturday 13th December 2008

Saturday 29th November 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Sunday 9th November 2008

Saturday 1st November 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008

Monday 6th October 2008

Saturday 27th September 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008

Sunday 31st August 2008

Saturday 16th August 2008

Saturday 9th August 2008

Saturday 19th July 2008