Sianna Cloud

Monday 10th November 2008

Monday 27th October 2008

Felgate Looking For Repeat Performance

Reigning Brisbane Trainer of the Year, Paul Felgate, is making a late charge for a second title with 11 starters in eight races at Albion...

Thursday 23rd October 2008

Monday 20th October 2008

Thursday 16th October 2008

Berella Diva One Run From Topping GOTY Ladder

One of Ron Ball’s top bitches Berella Diva is set to rise to the top of the Brisbane Greyhound of the Year leader board if...

Thursday 9th October 2008

Saturday 4th October 2008

Technoman On Hume Cup Campaign

Last year’s Hume Cup winner Technoman will start his campaign for a second title this Thursday night at the Brisbane Greyhound Racing Club.

Thursday 2nd October 2008

Thursday 25th September 2008

Saturday 20th September 2008

Thursday 18th Sepetmber 2008

Thursday 11th September 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008

Thursday 4th September 2008

Friday 22nd August 2008

Saturday 2nd August 2008

Thursday 31st July 2008

Saturday 19th July 2008

Saturday 12th July 2008

Saturday 5th July 2008