Violet Crumble

The Breeding Behind A Temlee Finalist

Temlee is one of Australian greyhound racing’s true immortals, the brindle dog by Tivoli Chief x Temora Lee (Mister Moss x Venetian Babe) is the...

Thursday 11th February 2010

Thursday 4th February 2010

Thursday 28th January 2010

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Thursday 14th January 2010

Saturday 9th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Thursday 24th December 2009

Thursday 17th December 2009

Thursday 10th December 2009

Tuesday 1st December 2009

Thursday 14th May 2009

Monday 11th May 2009

Thursday 7th May 2009

Thursday 30th April 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Thursday 16th April 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Thursday 2nd April 2009

Saturday 28th March 2009

Thursday 26th March 2009

Thursday 19th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009