Bundaberg Fields

Saturday, 18 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 18 February 2017 Race No. 1Lindsay Mccarthy’s Used Cars1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of...

Saturday, 11 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 11 February 2017 Race No. 1Lindsay Mccarthy’s Used Cars Mai…1:30 PM MH event over 460 metres at Bundaberg...

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 28 January 2017 Race No. 1Uncle Rustys Photos1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 21 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 21 January 2017 Race No. 1Uncle Rustys Photos Maiden H1:30 PM MH event over 460 metres at Bundaberg...

Saturday, 7 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 7 January 2017 Race No. 1Uncle Rustys Photos1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 31 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 31 December 2016 Race No. 1Terry Signs Maiden H1:30 PM MH event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of...

Saturday, 17 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 17 December 2016 Race No. 1Footes Family Pharmacy Childers1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of...

Saturday, 3 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 3 December 2016 Race No. 1Footes Pharmacy Childers1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 19 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 19 November 2016 Race No. 1Footes Pharmacy Childers1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 12 November 2016 Race No. 1Uncle Rusty’s Photos1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 5 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 5 November 2016 Race No. 1Rq Maiden 1000 Bun 460 H1:30 PM MH event over 460 metres at...

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 22 October 2016 Race No. 1Uncle Rustys Photos1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 15 October 2016 Race No. 1Unlce Rustys Photos1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 8 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 8 October 2016 Race No. 1Sharp Business Equipment Maiden …1:30 PM MH event over 460 metres at Bundaberg...

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 24 September 2016 Race No. 1Uncle Rustys Photos1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 17 September 2016 Race No. 1Uncle Rustys Photos1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 10 September 2016 Race No. 1Terry Signs1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630 Prizemoney....

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 27 August 2016 Race No. 1Cambla Kennels1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630 Prizemoney....

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 20 August 2016 Race No. 1Brothers Sports Club1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 13 August 2016 Race No. 1Brothers Sports Club1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 30 July 2016 Race No. 1East End Hotel1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 23 July 2016 Race No. 1Century 21 Real Estate1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of...

Saturday, 9 July 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 9 July 2016 Race No. 1Uncle Rustys Photos1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...

Saturday, 2 July 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 2 July 2016 Race No. 1Carlton United Breweries Maiden …1:30 PM MH event over 460 metres at Bundaberg...

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bundaberg – Saturday, 18 June 2016 Race No. 1Carlton United Breweries1:30 PM M event over 460 metres at Bundaberg Of $630...