Classy Been

Sunday 16th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga – Sunday 16th May 2010 Race No. 1Ian Mckenzie Bookmaker Mdn12:53PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 320 Metres at Wagga Of...

Sunday 9th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga – Sunday 9th May 2010 Race No. 1Happy Mothers Day Maiden Stake12:42PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 320 Metres at Wagga...

Sunday 2nd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga – Sunday 2nd May 2010 Race No. 1Wagga Cup Carnival Starts May 312:37PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at...

Sunday 11th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 11th April 2010 Race No. 1Climate Doctor Maiden05:40PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 440 Metres at Canberra Of $555...

Sunday 16th August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Saturday 1st August 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 209