Fiery Opal

Black Magic Opal The Right Gem For Maitland Gold Cup Glory

Leslie and Carol Hudson have shared their love of racing for just a year short of their 51 years of marriage. The Budgewoi couple exhibit...

Friday 24th April 2009

Tuesday 21st April 2009

Tuesday 7th April 2009

Friday 3rd April 2009

Monday 30th March 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Thursday 12th February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Friday 30th January 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Saturday 17th January 2009

Tuesday 13th January 2009

Wednesday 7th January 2009

Friday 19th December 2008

Friday 12th December 2008

Friday 7th November 2008

Saturday 1st November 2008

Monday 27th October 2008

She’s A Melody Wins Gosford’s Col Ison Memorial

The Col Ison Memorial Final was run last Tuesday night & the Dominic Traino trained She’s A Melody was the all the way winner.

Saturday 18th October 2008

Tuesday 14th October 2008