Flying Mitch

Wednesday 25th November 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009

Wednesday 12th August 2009

Wednesday 29th July 2009

Wednesday 22nd July 2009

Monday 20th July 2009

Flying Mitch Prevails In Bathurst’s GOTY Match Race

Despite entering the twilight of his career veteran chaser Flying Mitch proved too strong over for the concluding stages for younger rival Bells Fair in...

Wednesday 1st July 2009

Bathurst GOTY Match Race This Wednesday Night

A unique match race will take place at Kennerson Park Bathurst on Wednesday July 1 when 2008 Bathurst GOTY Bells Fair takes on his predecessor...

Wednesday 17th June 2009

Wednesday 20th May 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Bathurst Greyhounds Provide A Treble Of Doubles

On a perfect autumn day three trainers led in winning doubles on Saturday’s eleven race program at Kennerson Park. 2007 Bathurst GOTY Flying Mitch may...

Saturday 9th May 2009

Monday 6th April 2009

Dana Beatrice Faultless In Bathurst Gold Cup

Brilliant Cowra chaser Dana Beatrice landed the Fengore Plant Hire Bathurst Gold Cup in dashing style at Kennerson Park on Wednesday March 18. Spearing straight...

Bathurst Gold Cup Meeting Primed For Action

Central west chasers were to the fore in the heats of the Fengore Plant Hire Bathurst Gold Cup at Kennerson Park on Wednesday March 11....

Wednesday 18th March 2009

Wednesday 11th March 2009

Monday 2nd March 2009

Monday 23rd February 2009

Dana Tiger Equals Rockstar Image’s Bathurst Track Record

At the Wednesday February 4 TAB meeting at Bathurst the Rod McDonald prepared Dana Tiger equalled Rockstar Image’s 450m track record of 25.70. In leading...

Wednesday 4th January 2009

Saturday 24th January 2009