Janice McLean

Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Saturday 12th June 2010

2010 Group 2 Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Open To The Best 64 Greyhounds Nominated $25,000 To The Final Winner Border Park, NSW Race...

Saturday 16th January 2010

Saturday 9th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

Locals Enjoy A Field Day At Casino Greyhounds

Local trainers took home the majority of the “spoils” at last Friday’s Casino program, with three trainers preparing doubles. Janice Mc Lean started proceedings with...

Tuesday 15th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Friday 28th August 2009

Tuesday 25th August 2009

LISMORE G.B.O.T.A. (Night) Tuesday, 25 August 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Tuesday 18th August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Friday 14th August 2009