Leon Jakobasic

Wednesday 16th September 2009

Sunday 6th September 2009

Friday 28th August 2009

Osti’s Grace And Terry OKeefe Win Canberra Feature

With just two weeks until the Group 3 Climate Doctor Canberra Cup heats racing in the Nation’s Capital was at it’s near best on Sunday...

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Saturday 1st August 2009

Sunday 2nd August 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Sunday 5th July 2009

National Capital Distance Champs Warm Up

As Canberra gets set to hit full gear with the heats of the Lockwood National Capital Distance Championship, Sundays prelude meeting laid the perfect foundation...

Sunday 28th June 2009

Friday 8th May 2009

Friday 1st May 2009

Sunday 19th April 2009

Monday 23rd March 2009

Monday 16th March 2009

Monday 9th March 2009

Wednesday 25th February 2009

Wednesday 18th February 2009

Sunday 15th February 2009

Monday 19th January 2009