Marbill

Sunday 15th November 2009

Wednesday 11th November 2009

Sunday 25th October 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

Wednesday 7th October 2009

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Wednesday 18th March 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Marbill’s Muddy Taree Summer Cup Win

Consistent rain on Saturday afternoon didn’t dampen the enthusiasm nor the standard of greyhound racing at Taree’s Kanangra Drive track with some very close finishes...

Saturday 14th February 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Monday 26th January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Tuesday 4th November 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Monday 6th October 2008

Elite Win In Muswellbrook GRNSW Country Challenge

Age was no barrier as Rawdon Sherman’s much travelled four year old chaser Something Elite ran away with a comfortable victory and a valuable eight...

Sunday 28th September 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Tuesday 16th Setptember 2008

Saturday 13th September 2008

Monday 8th September 2008

Tuesday 2nd August 2008

Tuesday 26th August 2008

Sunday 17th August 2008