Remo Arctic

Monday 31st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Shepparton – Monday 31st May 2010 Race No. 1The Watchdog07:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,500...

Tuesday 25th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday 25th May 2010 Race No. 1Lion Quality Products06:48PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Warragul Of...

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Wednesday 12th May 2010 Race No. 1Macey’s Bistro06:53PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Warrnambool Of $1,500...

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 1Merryfields Kennels03:55PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of $1,500...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Santons Of Bendigo03:54PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of $1,125...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Shepparton – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Ht103:54PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 390 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Thursday 11th February 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

Wednesday 28th October 2009

Wednesday 12th August 2009