Robert Green

Proctor’s Master Stroke In Future Stars Final

All eyes were on new Maitland’s new 400m track record holder Winsome Jacko in the Brodie Wells Electrical Future Stars Final, with the son of...

Finn’s Triple Threat in Maitland Future Stars Final

This Thursday afternoon at will see the running of the Brodie Wells Electrical Future Stars final at Maitland, where an alluring $8,000 awaits the winner....

Finn Steals The Show At Maitland

It was well and truly ladies day at Maitland yesterday afternoon, with astute female trainer Melinda Finn dominating the Brodie Wells Electrical Future Stars heats,...

Future Stars On Show At Maitland

Eight heats of the Brodie Wells Electrical Future Stars Series will be run and won at Maitland this afternoon, with some outstanding prospects on debut...

Saturday 24th October 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Wednesday 2nd September 2009

Thursday 27th August 2009

Thursday 20th August 2009

Wednesday 19th August 2009

Tuesday 11th August 2009

Thursday 6th August 2009

Monday 3rd August 2009

Friday 31st July 2009

Monday 27th July 2009

Friday 24th July 2009

Wednesday 22nd July 2009

Tuesday 21st July 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009

Thursday 16th July 2009

Thursday 16th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Thursday 9th July 2009