Shooster

Thursday 5th November 2009

Sunday 1st November 2009

Tuesday 27th October 2009

Thursday 22nd October 2009

Thursday 15th October 2009

Monday 3rd August 2009

Thursday 16th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 2009

Werdnesday 8th July 2009

Thursday 3rd July 2009

Saturday 27th June 2009

Thursday 25th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Tuesday 9th June 2009

Thursday 28th May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Tuesday 12th May 2009

Tuesday 28th April 2009

Box Draw Throws Albion Park’s Anzac Day Trophy Top Hopes

An interesting box draw for Thursday night’s Anzac Day Trophy at Albion Park will see several top Brisbane greyhounds in the running for the $5,000...

Thursday 23rd April 2009

Thursday 16th April 2009

Ryan’s A Rocket And Shooster Battle For Easter Cup

Ron Ball’s Ryan’s A Rocket may have run the quickest heat in last week’s Easter Cup Heats but will have a challenge ahead to keep...

Thursday 9th April 2009

Albion Park’s Easter Trophy Heats High On Quality

Albion Park’s top fifth grade greyhounds will line up this Thursday night for their shot at the $7,600 Easter Trophy Final next week. The Easter...