Tommie Nate

Thursday 11th June 2009

Thursday 16th April 2009

Thursday 2nd April 2009

Friday 13th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Sunday 15th February 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Friday 16th January 2009

Wednesday 31st December 2008

Friday 19th December 2008

Thursday 11th December 2008

Texas Tears Looks To Be Another Smart One For Ivers

The Helen Ivers owned & trained Texas Tears lived up to a reported fast trial with a flying 23.18 maiden win on Tuesday night. Having...

Tuesday 2nd December 2008

Wednesday 26th November 2008

Laurie’s Rocket The Perfect Tonic For Barry Waters

Laurie’s Rocket provided the perfect tonic for his trainer Barry Waters when he scored an easy win in the Ted’s Pest Control 400m Final on...

Tuesday 11th November 2008

Thursday 6th November 2008

Tuesday 28th October 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008

Monday 6th October 2008

Friday 3rd October 2008

Wednesday 24th September 2008

Wednesday 17th September 2008

Tuesday 19th August 2008

Friday 1st August 2008