Wakebi Rode

Monday 3rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday 3rd May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (509)01:16PM (WAtime) Maiden Quali event over 509 Metres at Northam Of...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (509)01:07PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 509 Metres at Northam Of $855...

Saturday 24th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 24th April 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 4/5 (530)06:57PM (WAtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 530 Metres at Cannington...

Saturday 17th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 17th April 2010 Race No. 1Albany Stake07:05PM (WAtime) Grade 4 event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of $5,520...

Wednesday 7th April 2010

Cannington – Wednesday 7th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)06:57PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of $3,595 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,900...

Friday 5th February 2010

Friday 29th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Thursday 24th December 2009

Tuesday 15th December 2009