Bake A Cake

Wednesday 7th October 2009

Friday 25th September 2009

Tuesday 22nd September 2009

Monday 7th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Thursday 30th July 2009

Wednesday 22nd July 2009

Ryan’s A Rocket And Shooster Battle For Easter Cup

Ron Ball’s Ryan’s A Rocket may have run the quickest heat in last week’s Easter Cup Heats but will have a challenge ahead to keep...

Thursday 9th April 2009

Monday 6th April 2009

Albion Park’s Easter Trophy Heats High On Quality

Albion Park’s top fifth grade greyhounds will line up this Thursday night for their shot at the $7,600 Easter Trophy Final next week. The Easter...

Thursday 2nd April 2009

Wednesday 11th March 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Saturday 7th March 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Saturday 7th March 2009. Last night’s results were again an improvement over the previous results,...

Saturday 7th March 2009

Thursday 12th February 2009

Monday 9th February 2009

Sharpe Size’s Up Group Races in ’09

Troy Sharpe’s Kay Size State blitzed a quality field last Thursday night, and will set out to improve again in preparation for a Group win...

Monday 2nd February 2009

Thursday 29th January 2009

Tuesday 20th January 2009

Thursday 15th January 2009

Wednesday 7th January 2009

BRISBANE GREYHOUND RACING CLUB MEETING FOR WEDNESDAY 7 JANUARY 2009

Tuesday 23rd December 2008

Tuesday 16th December 2008