Cotton Jenny

Saturday 16th August 2008

Thursday 31st July 2008

Maxwell Scores Dubbo Double

Bryan Maxwell-trained Cotton Jenny bounced back to her best form with a classy win in the main sprint of the afternoon at Dawson Park in...

Saturday 19th July 2008

Jan Steel Lands Second Treble In A Week

A successful 10-race card was conducted at Dawson Park on Saturday afternoon with training honours for the day going to in-form Wellington mentor Jan Steel...

Saturday 5th July 2008

Wednesday 2nd July 2008

Thursday 19th June 2008

Thursday 12th June 2008

Wednesday 4th June 2008

Saturday 31st May 2008

Gonzo The Great Shows Plenty Of Dash

Dubbo’s 10-race meeting on Saturday was highlighted by the number of smart youngsters strutting their stuff in the Dawson Park Dash heats, with the Denise...

Saturday 24th May 2008

Saturday 17th May 2008

Wednesday 14th May 2008

Clear Sage Wins Dubbo GRNSW Challenge

Clear Sage was the clear winner of the $5000 Greyhound Racing NSW Country Challenge Cup at Dubbo’s TAB meeting at Dawson Park last night.

Thursday 24th April 2008

Saturday 19th April 2008

Saturday 22nd March 2008

Saturday 15th March 2008

Saturday 8th March 2008

Saturday 1st March 2008