Alan Tutt

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday, 25 September 2016 Race No. 1Act Vote 1 Alan Tutt Maiden5:11 PM M event over 440 metres at...
Rare Pearl

Rare Pearl retired after breaking down in 2016 Golden Easter Egg

STEVE White’s dream of winning a second Group 1 Golden Easter Egg was shattered on Saturday night when his ultra consistent chaser Rare Pearl went...

Sunday 3rd January 2010

Sunday 8th November 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Sunday 13th September 2009

Sunday 6th September 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Thursday 23rd July 2009 Afternoon Meeting

Tuesday 14th July 2009

Tuesday 7th July 2009

Sunday 5th July 2009

National Capital Distance Champs Warm Up

As Canberra gets set to hit full gear with the heats of the Lockwood National Capital Distance Championship, Sundays prelude meeting laid the perfect foundation...

Sunday 28th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Bannerman Caps Off A Purple Patch At Canberra

Finding a purple patch of form is a wonderful thing no matter the trainer, Reefton trainer Margaret Bannerman is as purple as they come at...

Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 10th May 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Sunday 1st March 2009

Doubles All Around At Canberra Greyhounds

It was a big night at Canberra last Sunday as a strong crowd turned out for the 13 race card, and witnessed some sensational racing....