Brian Young

Tonight Tonight’s Owners Hoping Thursday Is The Night

In greyhound racing there is no such thing as a Rite of Passage. If there was, you would be hard pressed to find anyone who...

Nominations Announced For QLD State National Sprint & Distance Championships

Forty of Queensland’s best greyhounds will compete in the upcoming QLD State Sprint and Distance Championship Heats on Thursday 2nd August at the Albion Park...

Azzopardi Receives $500 Fine For Methylmorphinan Positive Swab In Victoria

Victorian greyhound trainer Judy Azzoaprdi has received a $500 fine for presenting her greyhound Go Slow to race at The Meadows on Australia day while...

Tuesday 15th September 2009

Wednesday 9th September 2009

Wednesday 2nd September 2009

Tuesday 25th August 2009

Tuesday 18th August 2009

Saturday 27th June 2009

Wednesday 24th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 13th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Tuesday 2nd June 2009

Saturday 30th May 2009

Tuesday 26th May 2009

Monday 25th May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Friday 22nd May 2009

Harvey & Johnstone Continue To Dominate Coursing

With a 14 race program, the workers were kept busy but not as busy as Murray Harvey and Kim Johnstone with 3 winners apiece and...

Tuesday 19th May 2009

Thursday 14th May 2009

Saturday 9th May 2009

Friday 8th May 2009

Thursday 7th May 2009