Camomile Boy

Saturday 25th October 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008

Clem Masters Breeds Four Bathurst Winners On One Card

Blayney breeder Clem Masters was the toast of the sleepy central west township on the weekend after breeding four of the eleven winners at Bathurst...

Saturday 20th September 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008

Saturday 23rd August 2008

Saturday 16th August 2008

Saturday 26th July 2008

Saturday 19th July 2008

Saturday 5th July 2008

Saturday 28th June 2008

Saturday 21st June 2008

Saturday 14th June 2008

Saturday 31st May 2008

Gonzo The Great Shows Plenty Of Dash

Dubbo’s 10-race meeting on Saturday was highlighted by the number of smart youngsters strutting their stuff in the Dawson Park Dash heats, with the Denise...

Saturday 24th May 2008

Sparkes On Fire At Dubbo

A winner double for Denise Sparkes featured at Dawson Park Saturday afternoon when a bitterly cold day greeted patrons.

Saturday 17th May 2008

Saturday 19th April 2008

Saturday 12th April 2008

Saturday 5th April 2008

Saturday 29th March 2008

Wednesday 19th March 2008

Sunday 16th March 2008

Thursday 13th March 2008