Flint

Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Race No. 1Mypunter.com6:48 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 520 metres at Cranbourne Of $1,415...

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Race No. 1Grv Vic Bred Maiden Series Ht16:45 PM (VIC time) Maiden Heat event over...

Friday, 3 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond – Friday, 3 February 2017 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Maiden7:18 PM M event over 535 metres at Richmond Of $1,275 Prizemoney....

Monday, 30 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Nowra – Monday, 30 January 2017 Race No. 1A1 K9 Boarding Kennels Mdn3:55 PM M event over 365 metres at Nowra...

Monday, 23 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Nowra C – Monday, 23 January 2017 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Red Dog Maiden Ht Maid…3:51 PM M event over 365 metres...

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond C – Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Heat1 Maiden Maiden Se…7:02 PM M event over 400 metres at...

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Gosford – Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Race No. 1Gosford Staff Apprec. Mdn Ht1 Ma…6:57 PM M event over 400 metres at...

Wednesday, 28 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Race No. 1This Is Our Run Heat 1 5th Grade…7:08 PM 5 event over...

Saturday, 24 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday, 24 December 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Paws Jan 14 Stakes5:37 PM 5 event over 520 metres at...

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Supports #thedogs Ht 5…7:11 PM 5 event over 520 metres at...

Friday, 9 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond – Friday, 9 December 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Mdn Heat1 Maiden Serie…3:00 PM M event over 330 metres at Richmond...

Saturday, 26 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday, 26 November 2016 Race No. 1Grounddog Day Iv Classic Lmm Ht1…7:28 PM 4/5 event over 520 metres...

Friday, 25 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond – Friday, 25 November 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Heat 1 Mdn Maiden Seri…7:19 PM M event over 535 metres at...

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Saturday, 12 November 2016 Race No. 1Tab Rewards Ht15:52 PM (VIC time) Grade 5 Heat event over 315 metres...

Saturday, 29 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday, 29 October 2016 Race No. 1Sky Racing Stakes7:28 PM 4 event over 520 metres at Wentworth park...

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday, 27 October 2016 Race No. 1Classic Bet Maiden3:57 PM M event over 450 metres at Maitland Of $1,275...

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Thursday, 27 October 2016 Race No. 1Top Cat Video6:49 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 311 metres at Cranbourne...

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday, 20 October 2016 Race No. 1Future Stars Maiden Ht1 Future S…3:44 PM M event over 400 metres at...

Thursday, 13 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday, 13 October 2016 Race No. 1Hip Pocket Safety Workwear Mdn3:43 PM M event over 400 metres at Maitland...

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Gosford – Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Race No. 1Welcome To Gosford Maiden6:57 PM M event over 515 metres at Gosford Of...

Saturday, 8 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bulli – Saturday, 8 October 2016 Race No. 1World Famous Bulli Dogs 2nite Md…6:18 PM M event over 400 metres at...

Friday, 7 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Richmond – Friday, 7 October 2016 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Maiden Series Final Ma…6:49 PM M event over 535 metres at Richmond...

Saturday, 8 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday, 8 October 2016 Race No. 1Wentworthpark.com.au Stks7:18 PM 5 event over 520 metres at Wentworth park Of...

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Muswellbrook – Sunday, 18 September 2016 Race No. 1Bloom’s Pumps Maiden12:05 PM M event over 328 metres at Muswellbrook Of $700...

Saturday, 3 September 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Bulli – Saturday, 3 September 2016 Race No. 1World Famous Bulli Dogs 2nite Md…6:47 PM M event over 400 metres at...