Hanify’s Impact

Greyhound Betting Tips Wednesday 7th May

There is just a few days left to secure the special $400 Free Bet from Sportsbet before it reverts back to just $250. Make sure...

Friday 9th April 2010

Warrnambool – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Macey’s Bistro07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at Warrnambool Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd:...

Friday 13th November 2009

Tuesday 27th October 2009

Traralgon Cup Heats Friday 11th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Saturday 15th August 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Saturday 15th August 2009 with Tips tonight from The Meadows (Victoria), Wentworth Park (New South Wales),...

Saturday 15th August 2009

Friday 7th August 2009

July 2009 Greyhound Rankings Cloud National Championships

For the seventh straight month, the now retired El Galo has again claimed the top of the AGRA Group Greyhound Racing Rankings to the end...

Seventy Three Nominations For Victorian National Champs

At the close of nominations Greyhound Racing Victoria received a combined total of 73 nominations for the Victorian National Sprint Championship heats and the Victorian...

Saturday 1st August 2009

Thursday 23rd July 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 16th July 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 16th July 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Grafton (New South Wales),...

Thursday 16th July 2009

Collision Claims The Top Of The Australian Sires Ranks

Collision has for the first time claimed the the top of the Australian national sires rankings for the year to the end of June 2009....

Tuesday 30th June 2009

Wednesday 24th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 15th May 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 15th May 2009 with Tips tonight from Geelong (Victoria), Richmond (New South Wales) and...

Friday 15th May 2009