Jason Fredericks

Nice Product Overcomes Difficulties For A Good Casino Win

Consistent galloper Nice Product overcame a few difficulties before taking out the Meat E Vite Extra Pro stake at Casino last Friday. Beginning well from...

Sunday 11th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Blazing Bonfire Back To Best At Casino

Blazing Bonfire returned to her best form to lead all of the way in the Rapidvite stake at Casino last Friday. She is normally a...

Friday 4th September 2009

Teddy She Goes Goes And Was Gone At Casino

The customary early brilliance of sprinter Teddy She Goes proved to be the deciding factor in her taking out the Ranvet 4th and 5th grade...

Friday 28th August 2009

Friday 21st August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Tuesday 11th August 2009

Friday 7th August 2009

Half Sisters Quinella Casino Final

It was a case of history repeating itself when half sisters Green Lee and Surin’ Sal met in the Mills Bricks and Pavers Sprint final...

Friday 31st July 2009

Maxie’s Chariot Runs Best Of Night Back In Distance

The well performed Maxie’s Chariot set the time standard through last Friday’s fifth grade heats by running a speedy 23.10. Better known over a longer...

Friday 24th July 2009

Friday 17th July 2009

Allegro Charms Rails Up On Casino’s Ab Casey Memorial

A fast finishing rails burst gave the Neville Robson trained Allegro Charm the momemtum she needed to take out the Ab Casey memorial Final at...

Friday 10th July 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009

Tuesday 30th June 2009

Within Site Has Richer Spoils In Sight

Within Site, who equalled the 411 metre track record last in her heat last week, lived up to that performance with an all of the...

Tuesday 23rd June 2009