Rawdon Sherman

Sunday 17th May 2009

Saturday 9th May 2009

Saturday 14th March 2009

Thursday 5th March 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Thursday 29th January 2009

Saturday 27th December 2008

Tuesday 16th December 2008

Thursday 11th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Saturday 29th November 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Saturday 15th November 2008

Monday 3rd November 2008

Saturday 18th October 2008

Monday 6th October 2008

Elite Win In Muswellbrook GRNSW Country Challenge

Age was no barrier as Rawdon Sherman’s much travelled four year old chaser Something Elite ran away with a comfortable victory and a valuable eight...

Sunday 28th September 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Friday 22nd August 2008

Monday 11th August 2008

Monday 4th August 2008

Saturday 26th July 2008