Sancho

NSW GBOTA Greyhound Of The Year Awards

Saturday night’s Wentworth park meeting also conicided with NSW GBOTA’s Greyhound Of The Year Awards. The exclusive awards only consider GBOTA members and their greyhounds...

Saturday 1st November 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Saturday 20th September 2008

Saturday 13th September 2008

Saturday 30th August 2008

Fine Thought Has Sancho’s Measure

The last two Appin meetings saw Sancho, the winner of 31 races there defeated by Mark Wilcox’s Fine Thought – on August 2 Sancho went...

Saturday 9th August 2008

Saturday 2nd August 2008

Country Challenge Runner Profile : Mountain Of Love

MOUNTAIN OF LOVE(Token Prince – Magic Coin) 60 (23 – 15 – 8) Trainer: Harry Markou Owner: Ruth Matic

Sunday 29th June 2008

Saturday 21st June 2008

Mountain Of Love & Matic’s Appin Cup

Saturday June 7 saw great weather, 3 top heats of the Cup, 4 Blue Paws Maiden heats and 3 grade 5 Blue Paws heats all...

Saturday 7th June 2008

Sunday 1st June 2008

Sunday 18th May 2008

Sunday 20th April 2008

Saturday 12th April 2008

Saturday 29th March 2008

Sunday 16th March 2008

Sunday 9th March 2008

Sunday 2nd March 2008

Sunday 24th February 2008

MOSS VALE @ APPIN (NA) Sunday, 24 February 2008