Swanky Chin

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 209

Sunday 28th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Sunday 7th June 2009

Sunday 3rd May 2009

Saturday 25th April 2009

Monday 13th April 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Saturday 27th December 2008

Calleen Whisper Is Temora’s Greyhound Of The Year

Temora held its last meeting before Christmas in heavy rain with the heats of the 5th grade 457 Blue Paws being the major race and...

Friday 28th November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Sunday 12th October 2008

Sunday 5th October 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Sunday 7th September 2008