Bill Sharpe

Greyhound Betting Tips For Friday 6th September 2013

It’s been super difficult of late, and winners are very few and far between. Regular followers are probably pulling there hair out at present if...

Greyhound Beting Tips For Friday 10th May 2013

We got a couple up last night nothing of any value but a couple of winners anyway. Fridays are always a tough day with only...

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Wednesday 16th September 2009

Tuesday 15th September 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009