Civic Asset

Monday 13th July 2009

Monday 8th June 2009

Monday 1st June 2009

Monday 25th May 2009

Monday 18th May 2009

Monday 11th May 2009

Tuesday 5th May 2009

Wednesday 22nd April 2009

Wednesday 25th March 2009

Saturday 14th March 2009

Wednesday 4th March 2009

Hybrid Theory The Right Theory For Sandown Tonight

Eight of Australia’s best bitches will compete for the $7,000 first prize in tonight’s World Class Sires Special Event at Sandown Park.

Thursady 23rd October 2008

Monday 13th October 2008

Monday 6th October 2008

Tuesday 30th September 2008

Saturday 12th September 2008

Monday 1st September 2008

Monday 25th August 2008

Monday 18th August 2008

Wednesday 6th August 2008

Friday 1st August 2008

Monday 28th July 2008

Wednesday 23rd July 2008

Sunday 20th July 2008