Makushla

Wednesday 30th September 2009

Wednesday 23rd September 2009

Tuesday 15th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Voodoo Prince Aims Up Five Straight Wins

Emerging greyhound racing star Voodoo Prince is looking to win five straight this Thursday night at Albion Park after smashing the 30-second mark over 520m...

Thursday 27th August 2009

Thursday 20th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009

Thursday 6th August 2009

Forty Seven Nominations For Qld National Championships

At the close of nominations yesterday Greyhounds Queensland has recieved a total 47 nominations had been received the the Queensland state heats of the 2009...

Thursday 30th July 2009

Tuesday 30th June 2009

Tuesday 23rd June 2009

Tuesday 16th June 2009

Thursday 2nd April 2009

Black Ruler Back In Brisbane And Hungry For Wins

2008 Brisbane Greyhound of the Year, Black Ruler, will make a return back to Albion Park this Thursday night over his specialty 600m distance. The...

Thursday 26th March 2009

Tony Brett Sizes Up Queensland Futurity Number Four

If omens were anything to go by Tony Brett’s young bitch Bogie Gem would be a sure thing this Thursday night. The talented black bitch,...

Thursday 12th February 2009

Blue Osti Takes Shot At Winged Runner Trophy

Touring bitch Blue Osti will not have room for jet lag this Thursday night when she lines up against a quality field of bitches in...

Thursday 5th March 2009

Thursday 26th February 2009

Thursday 22nd January 2009