Fidel Bale

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

July 2009 Greyhound Rankings Cloud National Championships

For the seventh straight month, the now retired El Galo has again claimed the top of the AGRA Group Greyhound Racing Rankings to the end...

Seventy Three Nominations For Victorian National Champs

At the close of nominations Greyhound Racing Victoria received a combined total of 73 nominations for the Victorian National Sprint Championship heats and the Victorian...

Tuesday 28th July 2009

Thursday 28th May 2009

Friday 22nd May 2009

Thursday 14th May 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Wednesday 6th May 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Wednesday 6th May 2009 with Tips tonight from Ballarat (Victoria), Warrnambool (Victoria), The Gardens (New...

Wednesday 6th May 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Wednesday 29th April 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Wednesday 29th April 2009 with Tips tonight from Ballarat (Victoria), Warrnambool (Victoria), The Gardens (New...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Saturday 25th April 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Saturday 25th April 2009 with Tips tonight from The Meadows (Victoria), Wentworth Park (New South...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 24th April 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 24th April 2009 with Tips tonight from Geelong (Victoria), Richmond (New South Wales) and...

Wednesday 29th February 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 23rd April 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 23rd April 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Maitland (New South Wales),...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Wednesday 22nd April 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Wednesday 22nd April 2009 with Tips tonight from Ballarat (Victoria), Warrnambool (Victoria), The Gardens (New...

Donlon Confident Bowstreet Mariah Can Street Them

Trainer Bill Donlon is upbeat about the chances of his chaser Bowstreet Mariah taking out the Neverfail Springwater Maiden Final at Ballarat on Wednesday night....

Wednesday 22nd April 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 17th April 200

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 17th April 2009 with Tips tonight from Geelong (Victoria), Richmond (New South Wales) and...

Friday 17th April 2009

Tapian Bale Wins Bate’s Third Bendigo Cup

Slick sprinter Taipan Bale struck gold in the Group 2 MTD Bendigo Cup (430m) on Easter Sunday. Trained by Lara living legend Graeme Bate, Taipan...

Sunday 12th April 2009